强大的企业优势

致力于卓越的法律服务

来自于欧美的精英律师团队

不断提升区域法律行业服务水准

从我们开始!

关于我们

格奇律師致力於成為最具創新精神的律師事務所,通過建立與客戶的互惠,信任和最高標準的職業道德建立長期的合作關係。 通過採用新的法律服務模式,我們努力重新界定律師事務所在新興地區市場所扮演的角色,從而為客戶創造出真正卓越的成果。

該律師事務所是由多家著名的律師事務所合併而成立的,其他領先的律師和專業人士都是通過共同的願景聚集在一起的。 願景創造一個真正的企業精英,致力於卓越的法律實踐。 我們成功的唯一措施是具體結果和客戶滿意度。

為此,我們嚴格執行類似於美國和英國最著名律師事務所的商業模式。 這種方法促進了事物的謹慎選擇,靈活地滿足客戶的需求,相應地量身定制我們的解決方案,並將我們最好的人奉獻給手頭的任務。

公司作為市場擾亂者的願景引導我們不斷尋求和吸引有才華和創業的律師和具有創造力的思想家的多學科專業人士。 我們的團隊成員來自美國和歐洲的大學,包括哈佛大學,佛羅倫薩大學,諾丁漢大學,先賢祠,魯汶大學和卡內基梅隆大學。

這些融合了訓練有素和經驗豐富的人才,加上對地區商業,法律和政治場景的深入了解,使我們處於一個獨特的位置,以最好地解決客戶最棘手的問題和關鍵性爭議。

律師

我們的團隊成員來自美國和歐洲的大學,包括哈佛大學,佛羅倫薩大學,諾丁漢大學,先賢祠,魯汶大學和卡內基梅隆大學。 該公司特別受到法律專業知識,高度專業和道德標準,注重細節和響應。

我們的專業

在Gecić法律,國際訓練有素的律師和專業人士應用行業定義多學科的方法來回答我們客戶的最迫切的需求。 為此,我們專注於符合我們部門的深度和對我們團隊成熟的知識的事項,以確保向每位客戶提供最高水平的卓越服務。

所有的做法

A TRUE CORPORATE MERITOCRACY

DEDICATED TO EXCELLENCE
IN THE PRACTICE OF LAW

LED BY GRADUATES FROM LEADING U.S.
AND EUROPEAN UNIVERSITIES

REINVENTING THE REGIONAL
LEGAL SERVICES INDUSTRY

AND WE ARE JUST GETTING STARTED

Our story

Gecić Law aspires to be the foremost innovative law firm by building long-term relationships with clients based on reciprocity, trust and highest standards of professional ethics. By adopting new models for the delivery of legal services, we strive to redefine the role that a law firm plays in an emerging regional market, in order to produce truly exceptional results for our clients.

The firm was founded through one of the first-ever local mergers of a number of prominent law firm spinoffs, joined by other leading lawyers and professionals, all brought together by a shared vision. A vision to create a true corporate meritocracy dedicated to excellence in the practice of law. The sole measures of our success are concrete results and client satisfaction.

To this end we have rigorously implemented a business model similar to that of some of the most prominent U.S. and U.K. law firms. This approach promotes a careful selection of matters, with a flexibility to meet client’s needs, tailor our solutions correspondingly and dedicate our best people to the task at hand.

The firm’s vision of being a market disruptor guides our focus in constantly seeking and attracting talented and entrepreneurial lawyers and multidisciplinary professionals who are creative thinkers. Members of our team come from leading U.S. and European universities, including Harvard, Florence EUI, Nottingham, Panthéon-Assas, KU Leuven, and Carnegie Mellon.

This blend of exceptionally trained and experienced individuals coupled with an in-depth knowledge of the regional business, legal and political scenes, places us in a unique position to best address our clients’ most demanding issues and critical disputes.

Our Team

Members of our team come from leading U.S. and European universities, including Harvard, Florence EUI, Nottingham, Panthéon-Assas, KU Leuven, and Carnegie Mellon. The firm is particularly acclaimed for legal expertise, high professional and ethical standards, attention to detail, and responsiveness.

Our Expertise

At Gecić Law, internationally trained lawyers and professionals apply an industry defining multi-disciplinary approach to answer our client’s most pressing needs. To that end, we focus on matters that match our departmental depth and sophisticated knowledge of our team to ensure the highest level of excellence in service is delivered to each and every client.

all practices

News & Publications